westchester family

I received a voucher to a session with Ravanelli. Even though he does family pictures he was more than happy to take a couple pictures for me and the husband. We had no clue what to do for our pictures but he came ready with poses for the shoot and was friendly. He was also very patient with me during the choosing of the pictures. I am the kind of person that second guesses everything so patience is needed. but he waited and gave his professional views. I look forward to seeing the printed results!!

Jennifer T.. 08/02/17 – Facebook

10 Stars, pictures are beautiful, the sitting was excellent, had a great way with the kids to get them to cooperate and have fun.

Kim A. 08/01/17 – Facebook

What an amazing experience we had working with Michael!! He was very professional, creative and welcoming. And, his studio was well supplied with props. We had a photoshoot for our 10 month old boy and the photos were all so beautiful. You will not be disappointed in choosing Ravanelli Photography..

Antonella. 07/07/17 – Facebook

We had a photoshoot of our 9 month old daughter with Michael this week. I cannot wait to see the photos. He is super patient and great with children especially those who don’t want to sit still!!

Deanna. 04/27/17 – Facebook

Michael – was professional & the turn around on photos was so fast. He did amazing work with our 2yr old son. We are forever grateful for the memories we now have on the wall! Looking forward to working with him in the future.

Aliece M – 2016 – Google

Michael’s work is amazing, I didn’t want the traditional communion photos, but I wanted to record this milestone in his life in a special way, and Michael was spot on. My son is normally shy and he was able to make him giggle and laugh, he just felt so comfortable with him. When I finally was able to see the photos, they brought tears to my eyes; they were so amazing and captured my son so well. He is very talented and great to work with.

Carmen K. 05/24/2016 – Facebook

I had my newborn session with Michael a couple of weeks ago and just got to see the finish product. Amazed. Absolutely amazed. I was extremely impressed with Michael’s level of professionalism and the amount of PATIENCE he displayed during the shoot. Getting a newborn to cooperate is not easy! You can tell Michael loves what he does and strives to get the perfect shot every time. I’ve already booked future sessions and Michael will be my go to photographer for as long as he’s in business.

Serena F. 04/17/15 – Facebook

We had such a great session with Michael today! He was wonderful to work with from start to finish. Very accommodating and easy going. Michael was very gentle and patient with our two week old! He took beautiful pictures to capture this special time with our baby!

Jessica M. 01/14/15 – Facebook

We had an amazing experience with Ravanelli Photography and our newborn Ellie! Michel was so patient and easy to work with! He created beautiful images and memories of our sweet baby girl! We will definitely be using him for many more shoots in the future!

Melissa C. 12/08/14 – Facebook

We had a great session with Michael. He did a great job in communicating with us both beforehand and afterwards and the results were wonderful. We love our photos (it was extremely difficult to narrow down!) and have been receiving countless compliments! Thank you for capturing such wonderful memories!

Michelle C. 12/04/14 – Facebook

Michel is great. My child is filled with energy and doesn’t like to sit still 🙂 but Michel took the time on our shoot to find out how to get his attention and even took out his personal phone for my toddler to use so my son could focus on looking at certain spots. Michel recommended a location I knew nothing about and his eye ended up being phenomenal..I was taken aback by the quality of every picture being my family struggled trying to get my toddler to keep still and/or look at the camera. I don’t give them often (very picky) but he is an A+ will use again for any personal event.

Courtney C. 12/03/14 – Facebook

My 3 year old son doesn’t always cooperate for pictures. After contacting Michel for a photo session, he assured us that he would get good shots of my kids. When we saw our photos, we couldn’t believe the adorable pictures he captured. He was so easy to work with and we will definitely be going back to him.

Alison V. 11/24/14 – Facebook

We had our family photos taken a few weeks ago. It was such a pleasurable experience. We have three kids.. One being a very active 2 year old. Michael was so patient with him. After viewing our photos.. I’m beyond thrilled with them. Every photo is great.I would highly recommend Ravanelli Phoyigraphy. Michael is professional, curtious, sweet and quite amusing to children.

Sandra P. 11/14/14 – Facebook

 

The past two weekends my children and I had sessions with Michael. He was amazing to work with. He was constantly looking for the best shot, better lighting and anatural back ground. He was patient, understanding and very sweet towards my children. When I arrived at his studio to review my pictures, his presentation was unbelievable. He worked with me to choose the best shots and create an amazing package that showcased my family in a beautiful story. Looking forward to working with Michael again in the future. He’s truly talented and one of a kind.

Pomps P. 11/13/14 – Facebook

 

I reviewed the photos today with Michael and was so excited with the shots he captured for us! I wasn’t sure how they would come out because my youngest son (18 months) was very upset and not cooperating at all!Michael used his creativity and got some beautiful shots and you wouldn’t have known how challenged he was 🙂 so so so happy!

Ashleigh T.  10/14/14 – Facebook

 

We had so much fun working with Michael! He made the whole process very easy for us from start to finish (no small feat with a 9mo old) while managing to still besuper creative. Cannot wait to see our photos!

Jennifer L.  10/10/14 – Facebook

 

Our photoshoot was great. Very quick and yet so many amazing shots to choose from. The pictures are absolutely beautiful. Michael was a natural with our kids, making them laugh and he was also very patient with us too, the overly excited parents…. I highly recommend Ravanelli Photography. Just be prepared to order way more pictures than you anticipated. So many good ones, so so hard to choose!!

Jodi P.  09/24/14 – Facebook

My family and I had a photo session with Michael. My 3 kids even my older son really enjoyed the photo shoot and had fun in front of the camera. The photos werebeautiful, we had such a tough time choosing the images because they were all so great. I highly recommend Michael Ravenelli to any family looking to capture your child or family in a moment of time.

 Debbie K.  09/20/14 – Facebook

 

We had our photo shoot with Michael this week and we had a blast!! He’s very talented and specially very good in getting our 16mos old daughter ‘s attention. Our drive is all worth it!! Pictures came out astounding!! Can’t wait to take another session with him once our little one comes out 🙂 definitely going back to see him!!

Krizelda D. 09/12/14 – Facebook

 

I was so fortunate to learn about Ravanelli Photography last year, we’ve been using Michael for all of our special milestone moments since then. I only wish I had met him much earlier for more fantastic shots of our family. He is wonderful to work with, very caring and very patient, even when he has challenging subjects. The pictures have been great everytime, love love his work!

Christine F. 09/11/14 – Facebook

 

Professional and fun. Michael is a wonderful photographer, creative, caring and just fun. He was so patient with my daughter who is 15 months.  And we got some great smiley pics of her because of him. I wish I knew him in 2011 for my wedding. We look forward to our pictures and another session with him soon. Thank you Michael!

Anna Grace L. 09/11/14  – Facebook.

 

This past weekend we had our session with Michael of Ravanelli Photography. Not only was he great in communicating with me before the session, but he was very sweet and understanding, even when we had to take a break so I could feed our 3 month old. And when he found out that none of us still lived in NY and were only in to visit, he went out of his way to setup our review of the photographs for the next day so that it would not be an issue! I can’t wait to see our prints in person. I hope if I have another opportunity to take photographs in New York that Michael will be free to do the session.

Rachel A. 08/06/14 – Facebook

 

Michael is an absolute pleasure to work with. Talented, professional and flexible, he is a true jem. He took stunning family photos. I would highly recommend him!

Melissa V. 07/23/14 –  Yelp

 

Michael is an awesome photographer. All the pictures came out amazing. It was so hard to chose our favorite. The turn around on receiving the photos was so quick and efficient. He was a pleasure to work with and I will definitely be using him for my future pictures!! I highly recommend using Ravanelli Photography. What a great experience!

Antonella Dable  07/30/14 – Facebook

 

Michel made our photo session such a great experience. He was great with our 1 and 7 years old kids, very patient and easy going personality. He also worked with our tight schedule to accomodate us for the shoot. The pictures came out absolutely amazing! We will definitely recommended to your family. Thank you Michel!

Lina Torres  07/16/14 – Facebook / Yelp

 

Michael was great to work with and made the hour fly by! Our son was a busy little guy and Michael was patient and encouraged him to run / jump and even waved a flag around for him. We already have another session for later in the fall! Thank you Michael.

Melissa VK 07/02/14 – Facebook

 

Had a challenging session with 2 cranky two-year olds in 90 degree sun but I felt like I was in good hands. He took it in stride and managed to get some great shots. I can’t wait to see the photos!

Ally Mueller 07/02/14 – Facebook

 

My family and I had such a fun session with Michael this past weekend. Both of my boys (2.5yrs and 9mos) took to him right away; he had them saying “monkey” for almost a whole hour to get many smiles! He worked with our tricky nap schedule, and made sure everyone was comfortable, and happy throughout the session. Thanks Michael!

KC Metz 06/23/14 – Facebook

 

Michael was great with my kids. We had our photos taken this past weekend and he showed such patience. My kids loved him. Thanks again can’t wait to see the pictures.

Andrea Battista 06/09/14 – Facebook / Yelp

 

Michel is an excellent photography with an eye for perfection, his patience is undoubtedly remarkable. While working with my newborn Michel showed a tremendous amount of patience until he got the pose he wanted. He has a calming and soothing aura and my newborn felt very secure in his arms. I can’t wait to display his work of art in my home of our beautiful daughter!  Michel will definitely accompany my daughters upcoming milestones for years to come!

Pallavi R. 05/26/14 –  Yelp

Michel was so patient and kind while taking newborn photos of my 2 week old daughter.   He asked both mine and my husbands opinions with different poses and really listened to what we wanted.    The photos that we have seem are just perfect.  Working with Michel was a pleasure.

Laura I. 05/23/14 – Yelp

 

It was very hard to choose the pictures because they all were great! Michael really took his time to take the pictures and edit them. The slide show was amazing as-well! This was an incredible experience! Thank you again! 🙂

 Louisa Kupfer 05/11/14

 

Michael was great to work with! Our girls are quite a handful and he was extremely calm with them the whole time. He was flexible with what we were doing and followed their every changing moods etc. He was also very easy to communicate with. Thanks to Michael we have some beautiful pictures now that we will always treasure!

 Lauren Fielding 04/29/14 – Facebook

 

Michael Ravanelli was lovely to work with. Easy mannered, patient and terrific with the kids. The finished product came out great. He has a good eye for photographing the family. And produces the pictures incredibly fast. We are very happy we found him!

Miriam Gardner 04/29/14 – Facebook

 

Michael did an amazing job with my daughters communion pictures! After seeing some pictures he did for my friends i knew that i had to use him for my kids. He captured beautiful pictures of both my kids and i cant not wait to get my prints. He truly is a talented and professional photographer. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family!

Vicky Fortunato 04/24/14 – Facebook

 

Bought a groupon deal to try this Photographer for my kids Headshots. Very satisfied with how well Michael had taken them. Will be going back for family portrait when weather decides to get warm out.

Renne P.  03/18/14 –  Yelp

 

Having our daughters picture taken with their grandmother was fantastic. Thanks for working with our schedule & budget. The pictures are amazing!!!! I would definitely recommend you to my friends & Family.

 Devercellis Mata – 03/30/14 – Facebook

 

Some of my most treasured photos came from our shoot with Ravanellini photography. The quality cannot be beat. It was extremely difficult to choose which photos we wanted to purchase since they all came out amazing. The are now displayed on a “gallery wall” in our home and I love looking at them every day. Thank you so much for capturing some amazing memories of my family and pregnancy. I would definitely recommend you to a friend without hesitation!

Kristyn Suflita 03/20/14 – Facebook

 

I did it once with my family right before Christmas and I came back for more. First, of all Michael is a real pro – he knows how to make you and your family look the best. Second, the whole experience is easy and pleasant. Third, I was really happy with the final  result that I came back for more. I got many compliments on all the pictures he had taken and i just had to come back for more. Highly recommend Michael. Also his prices are reasonable and he often has promotions.

Nataliya K.  02/12/14 – Yelp

 

My kids and I had the best experience with Ravanelli Photography!  Michael was very patient with my energetic and attention demanding kids from the moment we walked into his studio to the moment we walked out !  We were so pleased with the final product and will definitely continue to seek more photo opportunities with Michael in the near future!

Amy R.  02/06/14 –  Yelp